loader-looploader-loop
Processing your requestThank you for waiting.Please do not close or refresh this page.

untuk mengaktifikan message tambah addClass active-message_header pada div alert-message

Analyst Coverage

RATING

Issuer Listing Date Rating Name of Product
PT Pemeringkat Efek Indonesia (PEFINDO) 29 June 2018 id AA+ KIK EBA MANDIRIGIAA01 (MGIA01)
PT Pemeringkat Efek Indonesia (PEFINDO) 12 February 2018 BBB+ Obligasi Garuda Indonesia Berkelanjutan I
PT Pemeringkat Efek Indonesia (PEFINDO) 1 February 2017 BBB+ Obligasi Garuda Indonesia Berkelanjutan I
PT Fitch Rating Indonesia 29 January 2016 BBB+ Obligasi Garuda Indonesia Berkelanjutan I
PT Fitch Rating Indonesia 6 February 2015 BBB+ Obligasi Garuda Indonesia Berkelanjutan I
PT Fitch Rating Indonesia 8 April 2014 A- Obligasi Garuda Indonesia Berkelanjutan I

 

ANALYST COVERAGE

No. Firm Analyst Email
1. Ciptadana Securities Fahressi Fahalmesta fahalmestafahressi@ciptadana.com
2. DBS Paul Yong paulyong@dbs.com
3. UBS Eric Lin eric-p.lin@ubs.com
4. Nomura Ahmad Maghfur Usman ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
5. Mirae Asset Taye Shim taye.shim@miraeasset.com
6. Bahana Securities Gregorius Gary gregorius@bahana.co.id
7. Samuel Sekuritas Akhmad Nurcahyadi akhmad.nurcahyadi@samuel.co.id
8. Sucor Sekuritas Alexander Budiman alexander.budiman@sucorsekuritas.com
9. BNI Securities Thennesia Debora thennesia@bnisecurites.co.id
skyteam logo

Garuda Indonesia is the first Indonesian airline to join SkyTeam

Find More