loader-loop loader-loop
Processing your request Thank you for waiting Please do not close or refresh this page

untuk mengaktifikan message tambah addClass active-message_header pada div alert-message

CERTIFIED QUARANTINE ACCOMODATIONS FOR INTERNATIONAL PASSENGERS

Update: 3 September, 2021

Below are the certified quarantine accommodations for international passengers entering Indonesian territory, referring to the regulations from the Indonesian Ministry of Foreign Affairs No. D/00429/03/2021/64 : 

 No

 Hotel

 Address

 City

 Star

Number of Room

Room Allocation

Contact Person

 Phone

 Contact Email

1 Ayana Mid Plaza Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 10-11, Jakarta, 10220 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 150 150 Dery Sukma 0811 1988 008 dery.sukma@ayanajakarta.com
2 Aryaduta Hotel Jakarta Jln. Prajurit KKO Usman dan Harun 44-48, Jakarta, 10110 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 302 150 Budi Lie Hanny Joe 08176831839
0818310786
dos.ajk@aryaduta.com dhr.ajk@aryaduta.com
3 Grand Sahid Jaya Jakarta Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav 86, Jakarta Pusat Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 550 150 Venny Reservation 0818 152 342
021 570 4444
venny.artha@gmail.com reservation@grandsahidjaya.com
4 Grand Hyatt Jakarta Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.Kav. 28-30, Gondangdia, Jakarta, Kota Jakarta Pusat Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 300 150 Reservation
Duty Manager Olivia
+62 815-1035-5931
+62 815-8495-1234
+62-813-1414-4017
jakgh.reservations@hyatt.com
jakarta.grand@hyatt.com olivia.sukendro@hyatt.com
5 Grand Mercure Harmoni Jl. Hayam Wuruk No. 36-37 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 483 300 Edy Sunaedi Reservation 0817 703 061
087810675444
H8535-SL@accor.com H8535-RE@accor.com
6 Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran Jl H Benyamin Sueb Kav B6 Superblok
Mega Kemayoran, Jl. Kota Baru Bandar Kemayoran, Jakarta, 10610
Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 400 400 Eva Petra Febri Anita +62 813-2183-3369
+62 811-1330-0990
H9896-SL@accor.com H9896-RE2@accor.com
7 Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan PO Box 1329 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 695 250 Anggie Ayuningtyas Linda Damayanti Yanti Chen (Mandarin
Speaking)
+62 811 1310 0251
+62 811 1310 0201
+62 811 1310 0214
anggie.ayuningtyas@hotelborobudur.com linda.damayanti@hotelborobudur.com yanti@hotelborobudur.com
8 Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta Pusat, 10310 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 289 150 Wella Heryanti
Vindy Mayahardini Taufik Permana
08170791398
08170925586
0818178809
reservation.jakarta@kempinski.com
vindy.mayahardini@kempinski.com taufik.permana@kempinski.com
9 Le Meridien Jakarta Jl. Jendral Sudirman No 10. Kav. 18-20 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 318 200 Jimmy Sebastianus Doddy Putranto 081213245999
087722209708
jimmy.sebastianus@lemeridien.com Doddy.Putranto@lemeridien.com
10 Mandarin Oriental Jakarta Jl. MH. Thamrin, PO Box 3392 Jakarta, 10310 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 272 103 Rahmat Herindra Natapraja Peratentio Sylvia
Jovita Vandriani
0878 8072 0941
0812 9123 9122
0812 9886 6619
rahmatn@mohg.com peratentiop@mohg.com jovitav@mohg.com
11 Mulia Hotel Jakarta Jl. Asia Afrika No.6, RT.1/RW.3, Senayan,
Kecamatan Tanah Abang, Jakarta Pusat, 10270
Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 795 300 Adri 818.814.869 adri.fadrian@hotelmulia.com
12 Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jl. MH Thamrin No. 59, Jakarta 10350 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 427 200 Justin Sianturi Sabri Perdana 0852 8685 5259
0811 1485 858
H8491-sc@accor.com H8491-SM5@accor.com
13 Shangri-La Hotels Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav.1, Tanah Abang, 10220 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 300 100 Rehza Arian Willa Xuan (Chinese)
Yudha (Japanese)
087700058077
08557162201
0818181627
rehza.arian@shangri-la.com
willa.xuan@shangri-la.com yudha.prapanca@shangri-la.com
14 The Sultan Hotel & Residence Jakarta Jl. Gatot Subroto, Jakarta, 10002 Central Jakarta ★★★★★ 700 400 Christian Djoeharnoko Ira Sartika
Taufan
+62818891412
+622157891001
+622157891101
docs@sultanjakarta.com reservation@sultanjakarta.com afom@sultanjakarta.com
15 Alila SCBD Jakarta SCBD Lot 11, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, Jakarta Selatan, Jakarta 12910 South Jakarta ★★★★★ 102 45 Marisa Fera
Rudolf Bikardi Pridifa Amelia
081317675552
08138597893
08976020835
marisa.fera@alilahotels.com
rudolf.bikardi@alilahotels.com pridifa.amelia@alilahotels.com
16 Fairmont Jakarta BUNG KARNO, Jl. Asia Afrika No.8, Gelora, Tanah Abang, JAKARTA, Jakarta 10270 South Jakarta ★★★★★ 150 150 Siti Rasvitasari
Royal Service Ajeng Lazuardini
+628159159231
+62 858-1018-0000
+628159159242
siti.rasvitasari@fairmont.com
reservations.jakarta@fairmont.com Ajeng.Lazuardini@Fairmont.com
17 Gran Melia Jakarta Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav X-0 Kuningan Timur, Setiabudi, Jakarta Selatan South Jakarta ★★★★★ 336 200 Rina Siti Fitriah 8179160645 rfitriah@granmeliajakarta.com
18 InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah Jl. Metro Pondok Indah Kav. IV 1 16, Jakarta 12310 South Jakarta ★★★★★ 311 100 Marisha Aprista Lia Wirahadikusumah
Ima
+6281383838086
+6281284031885
+6281384901480
marisha.aprista@ihg.com
lia.wirahadikusumah@ihg.com dm.icjakarta@ihg.com
19 Raffles Jakarta Ciputra World, Jl. Prof. DR. Satrio No.1, Karet Kuningan, Kecamatan Setiabudi, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12940 South Jakarta ★★★★★ 173 150 Manogi Sirait (Togi) Hotel Reservations Duty Manager +628551195888
+622129880808
08551310888
manogi.sirait@raffles.com bookus.jakarta@raffles.com dutymanager.jakarta@raffles.com
20 Sheraton Grand Jakarta Gandaria City Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda, Jakarta 12240 South Jakarta ★★★★★ 293 100 Rahmawati
Albert Evans Dionisius Dennis
0811 1074 06
0813 1413 2165
0811 8073 202
rahmawati.rahmawati@sheraton.com
albert.evans@sheraton.com Dionisius.Dennis@sheraton.com
21 The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta Mega Kuningan Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav.
E.1.1 No. 1, Mega Kuningan, Jakarta, 12950
South Jakarta ★★★★★ 318 200 Mr. Raditya Pinandita Ms. Lany Septiany +622125518888
+6281298298918
+62 8118500898
jktrz.reservation@ritzcarlton.com
raditya.pinandita@marriott.com lany.septiany@marriott.com
22 Wyndham Casablanca Jakarta Hotel and Residence Jl. Casablanca No.Kav. 18, Menteng Dalam, 12870 South Jakarta ★★★★★ 200 170 Amelia Mujib
Ani (Japanese)
+6281315383781
+6287875381306
+6281280009117
sales@wyndhamcasablancajakarta.com
sales@wyndhamcasablancajakarta.com ani.sumarni@wyndhamcasablancajakarta.com
23 Sahid Jaya Lippo Cikarang Jl. Moh. H. Thamrin Kav. 103 Lippo Cikarang, Cibatu, Cikarang Sel., Bekasi, Jawa Barat 17550 Cikarang ★★★★★ 151 100 Bayu, Sakum sari +62 813 28383628
+62 81328383628
marketing@sahidlippo.com
24 Aloft Jakarta Wahid Hasyim Jl. KH. Wahid Hasyim No. 92, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat 10350 Central Jakarta ★★★★☆ 179 100 Rizki Wijaya
Nabila Diandra Desmery
0813 8060 0373
0877 8725 8921
0813 1756 7956
Rizki.C.Wijaya@alofthotels.com
jakarta.reservation@alofthotels.com desmery.natalia@alofthotels.com
25 Arcadia by Horison Jl. Pangeran Jayakarta No.73, Mangga Dua Sel, 10730 Central Jakarta ★★★★☆ 185 160 Chika YUNITA 082135636957 sm.arcadiamanggadua@horisonhotels.com asm2.arcadiamanggadua@horisonhotels.com
26 Best Western Kemayoran Jl. Benyamin Suaeb No.5, RT.13/RW.6, Kb. Kosong, Kec. Kemayoran Central Jakarta ★★★★☆ 150 150 Heru Alya 081297512532
081257388838
reservation@bwpluskemayoran.com fobwpkh@gmail.com
27 Novotel Jakarta Cikini Jl. Cikini Raya No. 107-109, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat 10330 Central Jakarta ★★★★☆ 245 100 Yudha Brenda 0812-1979-9281
0856 9537 3874
sales.reservation@novotel-jakarta-cikini.com H9799-RE1@accor.com
28 Novotel Mangga Dua Jl. Gunung Sahari Raya No. 1, Jakarta 14420, Indonesia Central Jakarta ★★★★☆ 362 150 Megah Indoureen
Atika Leana Agesti Lince
+62 811 999 5050
+62816269984
+62 877-8087-8985
H5704-SL1@accor.com H5704-SL13@ACCOR.COM
H5704-SL12@accor.com
29 Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jl. Kartini Raya No. 57, Jakarta 10750 Central Jakarta ★★★★☆ 245 150 Suhadi
M. Isa
0813 6491 9696
0817 4785 521
dosmsbmb@swiss-belhotel.com gmsbmb@swiss-belhotel.com
30 Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jl. H. Fachrudin No. 3, Jakarta Pusat Central Jakarta ★★★★☆ 401 200 Reservation
Chandra Wendy
0852 1117 7665 reservations.mhsj@millenniumhotels.com
muhammad.chandra@millenniumhotels.com wendy.putra@millenniumhotels.com
31 Ambhara Hotel Jl. Iskandarsyah Raya No.1, RT.5/RW.2, Melawai, Kec. Kby. Baru, Jakarta 12160 South Jakarta ★★★★☆ 223 100 Marky Prihardanu
Nilla Rizqi Ekasari Dian Pesesa
+6281283561598
+6281807236776
+6285715723037
ados@ambharahotel.com
sm5@ambharahotel.com sm3@ambharahotel.com
32 JS Luwansa Hotel Jakarta Jl. H. R. Rasuna Said No.22, Karet Kuningan, Kecamatan Setiabudi, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12940 South Jakarta ★★★★☆ 150 150 Novie Hardiyansyah 081311010201
081808761943
info@jsluwansa.com
33 Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jl. Raya Kalibata No. 22, Rawajati, Kec. Pancoran, Jakarta Selatan South Jakarta ★★★★☆ 212 100 Iman Herna Kurnia Dede Fahruroji 081286245800
0852-1840-7890
ecommsakj@swiss-belhotel.com eamsakj@swiss-belhotel.com
34 The 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa The Darmawangsa Square, Jl. Darmawangsa IX No. 14, Jakarta Selatan South Jakarta ★★★★☆ 150 150 Rebecca Yoeziana (Ochi) Kenny 081380033330
085811358554
08385826003
sm1.darmawangsa@the101hotels.com sm.darmawangsa@the101hotels.com sm2.darmawangsa@the101hotels.com
35 The Mayflower - Mariott Executive Apartments Sudirman Plaza, Indofood Tower. Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 76-79, Jakarta 12190 South Jakarta ★★★★☆ 128 80 Amelia Atika Giani Haning 08118173733
081294275543
amelia.sari@marriott.com giani.haning@marriott.com
36 Mercure Jakarta Simatupang Jl. R.A. Kartini No. 18, Lebak Bulus South Jakarta ★★★★☆ 230 100 Imelda Octavia Alfi Maelani Agustina 0812 9448 5353
081218261020
H6680-SL@accor.com H6680-SL5@accor.com
37 Best Western Premier The Hive Jl. DI. Panjaitan No.Kav. 3-4, RT.7/RW.11, Cipinang Cempedak, Kecamatan Jatinegara, Kota Jakarta Timur, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 13340
East Jakarta
★★★★☆ 188 100 Reza Satria Putra 085711767753 &
081210900497
rezasatriaputra12@gmail.com
38 All Sedayu Jl. Raya Boulevard Barat, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, 14240 North Jakarta ★★★★☆ 162 100 Yudhi Meidiyanto Rio Rinaldo 0818231866 gm@allsedayuhotels.com fom@allsedayuhotels.com
39 Harris Suite Puri Mansion Jl. Puri Lkr. Luar Jl. Puri Mansion, Estate, Kec. Kembangan, Kota Jakarta Barat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 11610 West Jakarta ★★★★☆ 150 100 Jimmy Ferdinand All Baron
Reza
+62 857 1508 4180
+62 812 1820 3307
+62 812 8636 7220
dos-harris-purimansion@tauzia.com sm1-harris-purimansion@tauzia.com sm3-harris-purimansion@tauzia.com
40 Mercure Jakarta Batavia Jl. Kali Besar Tim. No.44 46, Roa Malaka, Kec. Tambora, Kota Jakarta Barat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 11230 West Jakarta ★★★★☆ 250 250 Melina Nielma Zulfa R +62818210179
+6287721293767
+6281290016696
ados@mercure-jakarta-batavia.com asm2@mercure-jakarta-batavia.com astmarcomm@mercure-jakarta-batavia.com
41 Mercure Kota Jl. Hayam Wuruk No.123, RT.4/RW.6, Mangga Besar, Jakarta, Kota Jakarta Barat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 11160 West Jakarta ★★★★☆ 200 200 Fajri Pipit Cholilah +6282386818674
+628121315670
+6285921141176
ssm@mercure-jakarta-kota.com bs@mercure-jakarta-kota.com smsec@mercure-jakarta-kota.com
42 Java Palace Hotel Cikarang Jl. Niaga Utara, Gg. Kav. I No.2,
Mekarmukti, Kec. Cikarang Utara, Bekasi, Jawa Barat 17530
Cikarang ★★★★☆ 150 150 Mega Budi Prasetyo
Herwin
081280015671
087782875628
081285987772
mega@palace.co.id fom@palace.co.id
reservation@palacejava.com / gm@palace.co.id
43 FM 7 Resort Bandara Jl. Perancis No. 67 Tangerang ★★★★☆ 386 250 Canserra
reservation Tresya
0818 717 955
08118815059
081808021213
rsvp@fm7hotel.com
44 Novotel Tangerang Tangcity Superblock.
Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 1 Kota Tangerang
Tangerang ★★★★☆ 160 165 Rianti Ayu
Susi Esseny Lita Saputri
0878 09897849
0813 82007770
0859 45151994
dos@novoteltangerang.com
reservation@novoteltangerang.com reservation@novoteltangerang.com
45 Swiss-Belhotel Airport Jakarta Jl. Husein Sastranegara, Kavling 1, Benda Bandara Soekarno-Hatta, Tangerang 15125, Indonesia Tangerang ★★★★☆ 179 179 Nova Nirwana Shanty Tjandra Duty Manager +6285265228809
+628999655599
+628118457002
dosmsbai@swiss-belhotel.com sm3sbai@swiss-belhotel.com jakarta-sbai@swiss-belhotel.com
46 Mercure Serpong Alam Sutera Jl. Alam Sutera Boulevard Kav 23, Serpong, Tangerang Selatan South Tangerang ★★★★☆ 171 100 Yanti Lim (Fang Fang) Reservation 0878 8764 0981
02129668668
salesmarketing@mercureserpongalamsutera.com reservation@mercureserpongalamsutera.com
47 Aston Kemayoran City Hotel Jl. HBR Motik Blok B-10 No. 4, Kompleks
Kemayoran, Kemayoran 10610, Jakarta Pusat
Central Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 140 63 Mailanie Emy Soraya 0877 6635 2705
081 1111 6806
kemayoranfom@astonhotelsinternational.com kemayoranreservationist@astonhotelsinternational.com
48 Blue Sky Petamburan Jl. KS Tubun No. 19, Petamburan, Tanah Abang Central Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 100 100 Cindy Fanny
Yanti
+6281235887719
+6281298383823
+6282234125231
dosm@bluesky-petamburan.com se1@bluesky-petamburan.com
asm@bluesky-petamburan.com
49 Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Wahid Hasyim Jl. K.H. Wahid Hasyim No. 123, Jakarta Pusat 10240 Central Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 160 150 Devita Lestari Shofie Afrilia Syanne Mediana 087877194871
08984644388
081511093450
devita.lestari@iihg.com shofie.afrilia@ihg.com syanne.mediana@ihg.com
50 Holiday Inn Express JIExpo Jl. Arena Pekan Raya Pintu 6, Kemayoran. Central Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 200 200 Nuniek 8129327494 nuniek.yuniarti@iihg.com
51 Hotel Orchardz Jayakarta Jl. Pangeran Jayakarta Kav. No.44, Mangga Dua Sel., Kecamatan Sawah Besar, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota
Jakarta 10730
Central Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 150 150 Dena Ibrahim Sasha Andita 0818121072, 0812 1861
3222
+6285899005520
+6282298765455
rdm-jayakarta@orchardzhotel.com reservation.orchardzjayakarta@gmail.com
52 Luminor Hotel Kota Jl. Mangga Besar Raya No. 73 Kecamatan Tamansari, Kelurahan Tangki 11170 Central Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 153 70 Nesya Rully Rahmi 0812 2220 5838
082133334303
081318100573
adm.luminor73@gmail.com fom.kt@luminorhotel.com asm.kt@luminorhotel.com
53 YELLO Harmoni Jakarta Jl. Hayam Wuruk No. 6 Harmoni, Jakarta Central Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 350 150 Devy Nasution Fanya 081282991682
083808766189
dosm-harrisvertu.yello-harmoni@tauzia.com se5-harrisvertu.yello-harmoni@tauzia.com
54 Zuri Express Mangga Dua JI. Mangga Dua Dalam No.55-56, Mangga Dua Sel, 10730 Central Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 124 124 Yudi Gladys Jaja +6281585809000
+6289513585699
+6281283245647
reservation.mangga2@zuriexpresshotels.com admin.mangga2@zuriexpresshoteIs.com fo1.mangga2@zuriexpresshotels.com om.mangga2@zuriexpresshotels.com
55 Sahid Serpong Jl. Raya Serpong No. 89, Cilenggang, Kec.
Serpong, Kota Tangerang Selatan, Banten 15310
South Tangerang ★★★☆☆ 97 80 Herke Shanty 0821 4516 6625
0878 9377 7979
gm@sahidserpong.com smm@sahidserpong.com
56 Swiss-Belinn TB Simatupang Jl. RA Kartini No. 32, Lebak Bulus Jakarta Selatan South Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 159 150 Tika
Cerlin Randhy
+6283893303631
+6281282267660
+6285691110945
smteam-sisa@swiss-belhotel.com
smteam-sisa@swiss-belhotel.com smteam-sisa@swiss-belhotel.com
57 Royal Palm Hotel & Conference Center Jl. Outer Ring Road Mutiara, Taman Palem Blok C1, Cengkareng, Jakarta Barat 11730 West Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 156 100 Rika
Siti Haryanti Dasylfa Marselina T
+62 818 0228 1739
+62 838-7494-2134
+62 878-5249-4568
ados@royalpalmjakarta.com
se1@royalpalmjakarta.com fos.royalpalm@gmail.com
58 Holiday Inn Express Pluit Emporium Pluit Mall 10th Floor, Jl. Pluit Selatan Raya, RT.23/RW.8, Penjaringan, Kec. Penjaringan, Jakarta, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 14440 North Jakarta ★★★☆☆ 297 276 Syarah Alfiani Tanty Saphire +6281288305570
+6285921207227
alfiani.syarah@ihg.com tanty.saphire@ihg.com
59 Sahid Mutiara Karawaci Jl. Raya Binong No. Kav. 9, Binong, Kec. Curug, Tangerang, Banten 15810 Tangerang ★★★☆☆ 179 150 Hando
Satryo C. Laksono Mohammad Sidik
087889535100
+62 812-8068-3280
+62 878-8770-5618
fom@sahidmutiarakarawaci.com
gm@sahidmutiarakarawaci.com aehk@sahidmutiarakarawaci.com
60 Fave Bandara Jl. Husein Sastranegara, Jurumudi Benda RT 4 / RW 1 Tangerang ★★★☆☆ 105 105 Sri
Winda wawan
081930796888
081293129301
085885267696
bandaratangeranginfo@favehotels.com
bandaratangerangse@favehotels.com bandaratangerangsmm@favehotels.com
61 Jakarta Airport by Topotels Terminal 2E Bandara Soekarno Hatta Tangerang ★★★☆☆ 82 82 Yudi Nurcahyo Baskro
Lisa susanti
082113368890
087880807711
081317722321
sales@jakartaaiporthotel.com
fom@jakartaairporthotel.com fc@jakartaairporthotel.com
ADDITIONAL HOTEL
62 Sari Pacific Jakarta Jl. MH Thamrin No. 6 Central Jakarta ★★★★☆ 349 150 Lela Simanjuntak 0811 2234 115 lela.simanjuntak@saripacificjakarta.com
63 Pullman Jakarta Central Park Podomoro City, Jl. Letjend S. Parman Kav 28 West Jakarta ★★★★★ 314 124 Fitria Ariani 8.158.308.880 H7536-DU1@accor.com
TOTAL ROOM 15672 9602  
64 Mercure Jakarta Gatot Subroto JI. Gatot Subroto No.Kav. 1, Kuningan Bar, 12790 South Jakarta ★★★★☆ 403 250 Melissa Wala / Diah
/Sarah
0811 1816 587 /
0811 2223 599/
0857 1877 2411
sm3@mercure-jakarta-gatotsubroto.com sm1@mercure-jakarta-gatotsubroto.com se1@mercure-jakarta-gatotsubroto.com
hb151@accor.com
skyteam logo

Garuda Indonesia is the first Indonesian airline to join SkyTeam

Find More