loader-loop loader-loop
Processing your request Thank you for waiting Please do not close or refresh this page

untuk mengaktifikan message tambah addClass active-message_header pada div alert-message


To comply with the Government Regulation No 28/2019, Visa on Arrival (VoA) fee will adjust April 8, 2019. More detailed information on the policy can be found below.

  1. Government Regulation No 28/2019 regarding the change of Cost of Immigration Services.
  2. The Immigration Fee charged for the immigration services will change in accordance with Government Regulation No 28/2019 issued on April 8, 2019 which states the Types and Tariffs of Non-tax Revenue applied for in the Ministry of Law and Human Rights.
  3. It is hereby informed that the Visa on Arrival (VoA) Fee will adjust to IDR 500,000,-, effective on April 8, 2019.
  4. However, the current sticker is still the old one as the information on procurement of the new sticker will be provided by the Immigration Main Office.
  5. The Directorate General of Immigration launched the e-VOA Application on Wednesday, November 09, 2022
  6. In the initial stage e-VOA can be used by foreign passengers who are citizens of 26 countries holding Nationality Passports (Diplomatic Passports, Service Passports, and General Passports) who will enter Indonesian territory through Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Jakarta and I gusti Ngurah Rai in Bali.
  7. With the e-VOA Application, foreign passengers can apply, make payments (with Visa, Mastercard, or JCB logo cards), and get e-VOA simply from their respective devices by accessing https://molina.imigrasi.go.id/front/faq so that they can go directly to the immigration inspection counter (dedicated lane).
skyteam logo

Garuda Indonesia is the first Indonesian airline to join SkyTeam

Find More