loader-loop loader-loop
Processing your request Thank you for waiting Please do not close or refresh this page

untuk mengaktifikan message tambah addClass active-message_header pada div alert-message


Regarding the adjustment of the Passenger Service Charge, following the Letter of the Ministry of Transportation No. AU.006/1/24/ PHB 2020 subject to Flight’s Stimulus PJP2U, for booking and travel period from 23 October to 31 December 2020 is waived from Passenger Service Charge at 13 airports in Indonesia as follows:

No City Airports Passenger Service Charge
1 Batam (BTH) Hang Nadim Airport

IDR 60.000,00

2 Banyuwangi (BWX) Blimbing Sari Airport

IDR 65.000,00

3 Cengkareng (CGK) Soekarno Hatta International Terminal 1 Airport

IDR 100.000,00

Soekarno Hatta International Terminal 2 Airport

IDR 85.000,00

Soekarno Hatta International Terminal 3 Airport

IDR 130.000,00

4 Denpasar (DPS) Ngurah Rai Airport

IDR 100.000,00

5 Medan (KNO) Kualanamu Airport

IDR 100.000,00

6 Komodo (LBJ) Labuan Bajo Airport

IDR 25.000,00

7 Lombok Praya (LOP) Lombok International Airport

IDR 60.000,00

8 Manado (MDC)  Sam Ratulangi Airport

IDR 60.000,00

9 Semarang (SRG) Jenderal Ahmad Yani Airport

IDR 100.000,00

10 Yogyakarta (YIA) Yogyakarta International Airport

IDR 125.000,00

11 Siborong Borong (DTB)* Silangit Airport

IDR 60.000,00

12 Jakarta (HLP)* Halim Perdanakusuma Airport

IDR 50.000,00

13 Jogjakarta (JOG)* Adi Sutjipto Airport

IDR 50.000,00

*Garuda Indonesia does not currently serve flights through Halim Perdanakusuma, Adi Sutjipto, and Silangit airports.

 Keep doing the health protocols while traveling by wearing masks at the airport and during the flight, keep physical distancing with the others at least 1 (one) meter, and also clean your hands and personal belongings.

skyteam logo

Garuda Indonesia is the first Indonesian airline to join SkyTeam

Find More